Scholastic Extension of the USCF State Chapter Oklahoma Chess Association.

OSCO tournaments are rated with Chess eXpress Ratings, plus USCF for Premier Sections, with no membership fees.

Ryan Sizemore Tops The Most Improved Players List

Interview with Oklahoma's own Veronika Zilajeva - NGIT Champion!!

If you're not receiving OSCO Scholastic Chess Update email messages, email to get on the list

IMPORTANT: OSCO 2018-2019 Rule Changes. Registration fees, New Club Teams, New Awards, Sections at Non-Championship Events, Qualification and Tiebreaker Rules for National Invitationals, OSCO Board

Home | Donations | Contact | What's New | Tournament Results | Most Improved | Schools & Clubs | Benefits of Chess | FAQ | National Invitationals Info | Champions | Memberships | Governance | Interactive Games | Start a Scholastic Chess Club | OSCO Hall of Fame | Training | News | Links


Policy Board

President: Chris Amburgy 2018020

Vice President: Murty Pullela 2018-20

Secretary: Mike Swatek 2018-20

Treasurer: Padmaja Mehta-D’souza 2017-19

Member: Elvina Nez 2017-19

Member: Jon Kennedy 2018-20

Member: Allen Sizemore 2018-19

Annual Meeting

Will be 9 March 2019 at the Oklahoma Scholastic Chess State Championship (see left side bar). See Memberships page for voting privileges.


OSCO Bylaws, Revised 31 Mar 2007